Canada

Alberta
BrassTacks Design Source
Carolyn Turner
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca
British Columbia
Brook Charles Group
Brook Charles
brook@brookcharlesgroup.com
Manitoba
BrassTacks Design Source
Carolyn Turner
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca
Ontario (GTA)
Brenda Magnusson & Associates Inc.
Brenda Magnusson
brendam@nienkamper.com
Ontario (GTA)
Workhive Inc.
Deborah Noble
deborahn@nienkamper.com
Quebec
Julien Cote et Fils
Benoit Ladouceur
benoit@juliencote.com
Nova Scotia
Chris Holland
cholland@h2atlantic.com
Newfoundland/Labrador
Chris Holland
cholland@h2atlantic.com
New Brunswick
Chris Holland
cholland@h2atlantic.com
Prince Edward Island
H2Atlantic
Chris Holland
cholland@h2atlantic.com
North West Territories
Nienkamper Corporate Office
marketing@nienkamper.com
Saskatchewan
BrassTacks Design Source
Carolyn Turner
carolyn@brasstacksdesign.ca
Yukon
Nienkamper Corporate Office
marketing@nienkamper.com

U.S.

Alabama
MB Design Elements, LLC
Megan Brown
megan@mbdesignelements.com
Arizona
Contract Furniture Associates LLC
Dan Lynn
cntrctfurn@aol.com
Arkansas
Robin Martin
robin@martindesignlines.com
California (Los Angeles, San Diego)
LGS Group
Laura Goldman-Shubb
laura@lgsgroup.com
California (San Jose, Bay Area, San Francisco)
Linked
Rob Jones
rob@linkedreps.com
Colorado
Elevation Modern
Ange Ard
ange@elevationmodern.com
Connecticut
Ritz - CT
Dennis Votta
dennis@ritzinc.com
Delaware
Krug Associates
Sue Krug
sue@krugassoc.com
District of Columbia
PT Sales
Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
Florida
MacPhee Contract Solutions, LLC
Mark MacPhee
mark@macpheecontractsolutions.com
Georgia
Well Versed
Teresa Badke
teresa@wellversedga.com
Rock Velten
rock@wellversedga.com
Hawaii
LGS Group
Laura  Goldman-Shubb
laura@lgsgroup.com
Illinois
The Ruder Group
Matt Ruder
matt@therudergroup.com
Brad Scelfo
brad@therudergroup.com
Cedric Smith
cedric@therudergroup.com
Indiana
KMA  & Associates
Pat Kendrick
pkendrick@kma.bz
Iowa
Kopmeyer  & Associates, Inc.
Joe Kopmeyer
jpkope@aol.com
Kansas
Kopmeyer  & Associates, Inc.
Joe Kopmeyer
jpkope@aol.com
Kentucky
KMA  & Associates
Lori Gibson
lgibson@kma.bz
Lousiana
Robin  Martin
robin@martindesignlines.com
Lousiana (South)
Stites Gorman Associates
Ryan Stites
ryan@suegormanlp.com
Maine
Ritz Inc.
Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com
Maryland
PT Sales
Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
Massachusetts
Ritz Inc.
Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com
Michigan
Look Reps
Bill Keller
bill@thelookreps.com
Minnesota
The Ruder Group
Alyssia Magnuson
alyssia@therudergroup.com
Mississippi
MB Design Elements, LLC
Megan Brown
megan@mbdesignelements.com
Missouri
Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.
Joe Kopmeyer
jpkope@aol.com
Nebraska
Kopmeyer & Associates, Inc.
Joe Kopmeyer
jpkope@aol.com
Nevada
Contract  Furniture Associates LLC
Dan Lynn
cntrctfurn@aol.com
New Hampshire
Ritz Inc.
Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com
New Jersey
Robin Poole
rpadesignlines@gmail.com
New Mexico
Contract  Furniture Associates
Resa Anaya
resa.cfa@gmail.com
New York
Janie Blum
janieb@nienkamper.com
North Carolina
BLANKESLATE
Suzanne Blanke
suzanne@blankeslate.design
North Dakota
The Ruder Group
Alyssia  Magnuson
alyssia@therudergroup.com
Ohio (Northern)
KMA & Associates
Natasha Catlin
ncatlin@kma.bz
Ohio (Central)
KMA & Associates
Candy Cooper McDowall
cmcdowall@kma.bz
Ohio (Southern)
KMA & Associates
Melinda Lewis
mlewis@kma.bz
Oklahoma
Robin Martin
robin@martindesignlines.com
Pennsylvania
Krug Associates
Sue Krug
sue@krugassoc.com
Rhode Island
Ritz Inc.
Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com
South Carolina
BLANKESLATE
Ashley Joyner
ashley@blankeslate.design
South Dakota
The Ruder Group
Alyssia Magnuson
alyssia@therudergroup.com
Tennessee
MB Design Elements, LLC
Megan Brown
megan@mbdesignelements.com
Texas
Stites Gorman Associates LP
Ryan Stites
ryan@suegormanlp.com
Utah
Elevation Modern
Ange Ard
ange@elevationmodern.com
Vermont
Ritz Inc.
Kiki Gross
kiki@ritzinc.com
Virginia
PT Sales
Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
West Virginia
PT Sales
Richard Benn
rbenn@ptsalesinc.com
Wisconsin
The Ruder Group
Alyssia Magnuson
alyssia@therudergroup.com
Wyoming
Elevation Modern
Ange Ard
ange@elevationmodern.com

International

England
Brands Limited
Ruth Ainger
ruth@brands-ltd.com
France
Agence Cabantous
Frédéric Cabantous
mobafc@aol.com
Hong Kong
MCV Asia
David Loi
info@mcvasia.com
Mexico
Conceptos Corporativos de Mexico
Terry Randazzo
terryrandazzo@conceptoscorporativos.com
United Arab Emirates
Trans Seas
Ramez Ayoub
ramez@transseas.com
© Nienkamper International, Inc.